Annie Lennox Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Annie Lennox Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Why
2 A Whiter Shade Of Pale
3 Shining Light
4 Smithereens
5 No More "I Love You's"
6 Cold
7 A Thousand Beautiful Things
8 Little Bird
9 Sweet Dreams
10 Stay By Me
11 Pavement Cracks
12 There Must Be An Angel
13 The Saddest Song
14 Something so Right
15 Don't Let Me Down
16 Keep Young and Beautiful
17 Put A Little Love In Your Heart
18 Thin Line Between Love and Hate
19 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
20 Primitive
21 Ghosts In My Machine
22 A Thousand Beautiful Things (Bimbo Jones Stealth Mix)
23 Walking On Broken Glass
24 A 1000 Beautiful Things
25 Lost
26 The Hurting Time
27 Ladies of the Canyon
28 Loneliness
29 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
30 Fingernail Moon
31 Wonderful (Sander Kleinenberg's Vocal Club)
32 God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
33 Mood Indigo
34 Dream Angus
35 1,000 Beautiful Things
36 Into The West (Edit)
37 See Amid The Winter's Snow
38 Bridge Over Troubled Water
39 Erased
40 Wonderful (Dave Aud�'s Nu Romantic Mixshow)
41 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
42 Take Me to the River
43 It's Alright Baby's Coming Back
44 Use Well The Days
45 Twisted
46 Oh God (Prayer)
47 Legend In My Living Room
48 Lullay Lullay (Coventry Carol)
49 I Can Dream, Can’t I
50 Oh God
51 A Thousand Beautiful Things (Rauhofer, G&D, Bimbo Jones)
52 When Tomorrow Comes
53 The Saddest Song I've Got
54 Many Rivers To Cross (Idol Gives Back Performance)
55 Train in Vain
56 Here Comes The Rain Again
57 What's Goin On?
58 Into The West
59 Pattern Of My Life
60 Money Can't Buy It
61 Memphis In June
62 Waiting In Vain
63 No More I Love You’s
64 Under Pressure
65 Dark Road
66 Hush, Hush, Hush
67 Precious
68 Georgia On My Mind
69 A Whiter Shade Of Pearl
70 Syracuse
71 Love Is Blind
72 Coloured Bedspread
73 In The Bleak Midwinter
74 I Put A Spell On You
75 Love Song For A Vampire
76 Step By Step
77 Pavement Cracks (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix)
78 Everybody Hurts
79 Summertime
80 Gift
81 River Deep, Mountain High
82 A Thousand Beautiful Things (Gabriel and Dresden Techfunk Mix)
83 Universal Child
84 The Gift
85 I Cover The Waterfront
86 The Thin Line Between Love And Hate
87 Mama
88 Womankind
89 Silent Night
90 Strange Fruit
91 Love Comes
92 Through The Glass Darkly
93 A Thousand Beautiful Things (Bimbo Jones Stealth Dub)
94 Angels From The Realms Of Glory
95 God Bless The Child
96 Live With Me, And Be My Love
97 Angel
98 The Holly & The Ivy
99 You Belong To Me
100 Colored Bedspread
101 Pavement Cracks (Mac Quayle Extended Mix)
102 First Noel
103 Don't Let It Bring You Down
104 September In The Rain
105 Honestly
106 (I'm Always Touched) By Your Presence, Dear
107 Sing
108 Wonderful (Dave Aud� Mixshow)
109 As Joseph Was A Walking
110 Downtown Lights
111 I Can Dream, Can't I?
112 Wonderful
113 Bitter Pill
114 Heaven
115 Big Sky
116 Pavement Cracks (Album Version)
117 Il Est Né Le Divin Enfant
118 I Can't Get Next to You
119 The Nearness Of You

Annie Lennox Bio

Annie Lennox, OBE (born 25 December 1954), born Ann Lennox, is a Scottish singer-songwriter, political activist and philanthropist. After achieving moderate success in the late 1970s as part of the new wave band The Tourists, she and fellow musician Dave Stewart went on to achieve major international success in the 1980s as Eurythmics. Lennox is the most recognised female artist at the Brit Awards, winning a total of eight awards, including Best British Female Artist six times. She has also been named the "Brits Champion of Champions".

Lennox embarked on a solo career in 1992 with her debut album, Diva, which produced several hit singles including "Why" and "Walking on Broken Glass". To date, she has released six solo studio albums and a compilation album, The Annie Lennox Collection (2009). Aside from her eight Brit Awards, she has also collected four Grammy Awards and an MTV Video Music Award. In 2002, Lennox received a Billboard Century Award; the highest accolade from Billboard Magazine. In 2004, she won both the Golden Globe and the Academy Award for Best Original Song for "Into the West", written for the soundtrack to the feature film The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King.