Amy Grant Lyrics

Genre: Christian

Amy Grant Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Prince of Peace
2 El-Shaddai
3 Joy To The World For Unto Us A Child Is Born
4 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts)
5 Psalm 104
6 Find a Way
7 Don't Give Up On Me
8 I Will Be Your Friend
9 I Will Remember You
10 Thy Word
11 He Gave Me a New Song
12 Tomorrow
13 Mister Santa
14 Fight
15 Breath Of Heaven (mary's Song)
16 Grown-Up Christmas List
17 Turn This World Around
18 This Is My Father's World
19 Do You Remember the Time
20 Christmas Hymn
21 Fields Of Plenty / Be Still My Soul
22 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
23 I Need Thee Every Hour / Nothing But The Blood
24 Welcome To Our World
25 So Glad
26 Preiset Dem Konig! (praise The King) - Instrumental
27 Keep It Going
28 Sharayah
29 Marching To Zion
30 Breath Of Heaven
31 Never Give You Up
32 Doubly Good to You
33 Christmas Lullaby
34 Carry You
35 Gabriel's Oboe
36 Sing Your Praise to the Lord
37 Brand New Start
38 Leave It All Behind
39 Where Do You Hide Your Heart
40 Fairest Lord Jesus
41 Missing You
42 Holy, Holy, Holy
43 Emmanuel, God With Us
44 I Need A Silent Night
45 Father's Eyes
46 Somewhere Down the Road
47 I Love You
48 O Little Town
49 Wait For The Healing
50 That's the Day
51 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
52 It Is Well With My Soul / The River's Gonna Keep On Rolling
53 Don't Run Away
54 God Moves In a Mysterious Way / the Lord Is In His Holy Temple
55 Sleigh Ride
56 Say You'll Be Mine
57 The Prodigal (i'll Be Waiting)
58 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
59 The Power
60 Got to Let It Go
61 I Have Decided
62 Baby Baby (7" Heart In Motion Mix)
63 O Come All Ye Faithful
64 1974
65 Believe (Theme from Three Wishes)
66 Jehovah
67 Christmas Can't Be Very Far Away
68 Cry A River
69 Hats
70 The Night Before Christmas
71 Hope Set High
72 Mountain Top (Live)
73 How Can We See That Far
74 Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
75 A Mighty Fortress/Angels We Have Heard On High
76 If You Have To Go Away
77 Highland Cathedral
78 Beautiful Music
79 Fields of Plenty/Be Still My Soul
80 Children Of The World
81 Golden
82 River Lullaby
83 Lead Me On
84 Jingle Bell Rock
85 Mega Mix
86 Hard Times
87 Always the Winner
88 Abide With Me (LP Version)
89 If I Have to Die
90 Lover Of My Soul
91 Eye to Eye
92 That's What Love Is For
93 It Takes A Little Time
94 Helping Hand
95 Emmanuel
96 Our Time Is Now
97 The Prodigal
98 Saved By Love
99 Power In The Blood
100 What Is The Chance Of That
101 Bridegroom
102 Father
103 Angels We Have Heard On High
104 It's A Miracle
105 Like I Love You
106 I Don't Know Why
107 Everywhere I Go
108 You're Not Alone
109 All I Ever Have to Be (Live)
110 House of Love
111 Not Giving Up
112 She Colors My Day
113 Say Once More (in Album Lead Me On )
114 Silent Night
115 Be Still And Know
116 Come Into My World
117 Fairytale
118 Grape, Grape Joy
119 O Master, Let Me Walk With Thee
120 Look What Has Happened to Me
121 Looking for You
122 Back In Baby's Arms
123 Love Has A Hold On Me
124 Heirlooms
125 How Mercy Looks from Here
126 Jingle Bells
127 Shadows
128 Til The Season Comes Round Again
129 Jesus, Take All Of Me (Just As I Am)
130 Do You Remember
131 Faith-Walkin' People
132 I Will Remember You [Rhythm Remix]
133 Say Once More
134 Nobody Home
135 Beautiful
136 Little Town
137 Lucky One
138 Love Has Come
139 Greet the Day
140 Sure Enough
141 Rock Of Ages [feat. Vince Gill]
142 The Things We Do for Love
143 I Know Better Now
144 That's What Love Is For [7" Single Mix]
145 Out In the Open
146 Big Yellow Taxi (Paradise Mix)
147 Imagine/Sing the Wondrous Love of Jesus
148 Oh How The Years Go By
149 Free
150 Baby It's Christmas
151 Arms of Love
152 It Is Well With My Soul/The River's Gonna Keep On Rolling (Medley)
153 Sweet Will of God
154 Giggle
155 Mountain Top
156 Faith Walkin' People (Live)
157 Takes a Little Time
158 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
159 Love of Another Kind
160 Find What You're Looking For
161 Our Love
162 Faith
163 Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep
164 What About The Love
165 Deep As It Is Wide [feat. Sheryl Crow]
166 Old Man's Rubble
167 Come Be With Me
168 Too Late
169 The Feeling I Had
170 Lucky One (Remix)
171 I'll Be Home For Christmas
172 Third World Woman
173 Politics Of Kissing
174 Threaten Me with Heaven
175 Ageless Medley
176 What A Friend We Have In Jesus/Old Rugged Cross/How Great Thou Art (Medley)
177 Christmas Lullaby (I Will Lead You Home)
178 Lay Down
179 On And On
180 The Next Time I Fall
181 Walking Away With You
182 Rock Of Ages
183 Stepping in Your Shoes
184 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
185 Jesus Loves Me / They Will Know We Are Christians / Helping Hand
186 My Jesus, I Love Thee
187 Tennessee Christmas
188 That's What Love is For
189 Fill Me With Your Love
190 Fat Baby
191 Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
192 Joyful, Joyful (We Adore Thee)
193 'Til The Season Comes 'Round Again
194 Angels
195 Ask Me
196 Highly Favoured
197 Nothing Is Beyond You
198 You're Not Alone
199 A Mighty Fortress Angels We Have Heard On High
200 I'm Gonna Fly
201 Anywhere With Jesus
202 O Sacred Head
203 The Lord Has a Will
204 What a Difference You've Made in My Life (Live)
205 Baby Baby
206 Every Heartbeat
207 Happy
208 Who to Listen To
209 Joy To The World/for Unto Us A Child Is Born
210 If I Could See (What the Angels See)
211 Return to Pooh Corner
212 Whatever It Takes
213 A Christmas To Remember
214 Every Heartbeat
215 Say
216 Love Can Do
217 There Will Never Be Another
218 Walking In The Light
219 O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
220 It's Not a Song
221 Galileo
222 Mountaintop
223 Wise Up
224 Better Not to Know
225 Santa's Reindeer Ride
226 Agnus Dei
227 Better Than A Hallelujah
228 The Water
229 Mimi's House
230 I Love a Lonely Day
231 Mimi's House (Live)
232 You Were There
233 What a Difference You've Made
234 Good for Me
235 Fields Of Plenty
236 Breath Heaven (Mary's Song)
237 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
238 Don't Try So Hard (with James Taylor)
239 Softly and Tenderly
240 All Right
241 Find a Way
242 Touch
243 Singing a Love Song
244 In a Little While
245 I Surrender All
246 All I Ever Have to Be
247 Simple Things
248 Open Arms
249 Straight Ahead
250 Imagine/Sing The Wondrous Love Of Jesus (Medley)
251 Keep It On Going
252 Deep As It Is Wide
253 Faithless Heart
254 Baby Baby
255 Better Than A Hallelujah
256 Stay For A While
257 Raining on the Inside
258 If I Have to Die (Live)
259 Curious Thing
260 Too Late (Live)
261 The Now and the Not Yet
262 Father's Eyes (Live)
263 Winter Wonderland
264 Here
265 What A Friend We Have In Jesus ....
266 If These Walls Could Speak
267 Say Once More
268 Overnight
269 You Gave Me Love
270 Family
271 Every Road
272 Shine All Your Light
273 It Is Well With My Soul/The River's Gonna Keep on Rolling
274 Big Yellow Taxi
275 Shovel In Hand (with Will Hoge)
276 What You Already Own
277 Stay For Awhile
278 Unafraid
279 All That I Need Is You
280 Stay For Awhile
281 First Love
282 You Gave Me Love (Live)

Amy Grant Bio

Amy Grant (born November 25, 1960) is an American singer-songwriter, musician, author, media personality and occasional actress, best known for her Christian music. She has been referred to as "The Queen of Christian Pop". As of 2009, Grant remains the best-selling contemporary Christian music singer ever, having sold over 30 million units worldwide.

Grant made her debut as a teenager, and gained fame in Christian music during the 1980s with such hits as "Father's Eyes," "El Shaddai", and "Angels". During the 1980s and 1990s, she became one of the first gospel artists to cross over into mainstream pop on the heels of her successful albums Unguarded and Heart in Motion, the latter of which included the number-one singles "Baby Baby" and "Every Heartbeat".