All About Eve Lyrics

Genre: Rock

All About Eve Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Touched By Jesus
2 All Of Our Faces
3 Dream Butcher
4 I Don't Know
5 No Eden
6 Farewell Mr. Sorrow
7 The Dreamer
8 Silver Song (simonds)
9 Dream Now
10 Gypsy Dance
11 Martha's Harbor
12 Never Promise (Anyone Forever)
13 Paradise
14 Frida Of Blood And Gold
15 See Emily Play (pink Floyd)
16 More Than The Blues
17 Pieces Of Our Heart
18 Devil Woman (britten)
19 Outshine The Sun
20 Dive In
21 Our Summer
22 Some Finer Day
23 She Moves Through The Fair
24 Don't Follow Me (march Hare)
25 Our Summer (incomplete)
26 Wild Flowers
27 Ravens
28 Things He Told Her
29 She Moves Through The Fair (version)
30 Drawn To Earth
31 Will I Start To Bleed
32 Rhythm Of Life
33 Yesterday Goodbye
34 What Kind Of Fool
35 Drowning
36 Road To Damascus
37 Will You Surrender
38 Share It With Me
39 The Pearl Fisherman
40 Wild Hearted Woman
41 Elizabeth Of Glass
42 Road To Your Soul
43 Blind Lemon Sam
44 Strange Way
45 Apple Tree Man
46 Love Her For That
47 End Of The Day
48 Say We'll Never (heaven)
49 The Mystery We Are
50 Every Angel
51 All The Rings 'round Saturn
52 Forever
53 Scarlet
54 Gold and Silver
55 Flowers In Our Hair
56 Angel
57 Hard Spaniard
58 Wishing The Hours Away
59 Another Door
60 It's All Too Much (lennon / Mccartney)
61 Set Sail
62 Blindfolded Visionary
63 In The Clouds
64 Ascent Descent
65 Let Me Entertain You
66 Only One Reason
67 In The Meadow
68 Calling Your Name
69 Light As A Feather
70 Suppertime
71 Freeze
72 Lady Moonlight
73 Candy Tree
74 Love Leads Nowhere
75 Theft
76 The Empty Dancehall
77 Like Emily
78 December
79 Moodswing
80 The Garden Of Jane Delawney (bias Boshell)
81 The Pearl Fishermen
82 Infrared
83 More Than This Hour
84 The Witch's Promise (ian Anderson)
85 Tuesday's Child
86 Mine
87 Martha's Harbour
88 D For Desire
89 Understand
90 Are You Lonely
91 Different Sky
92 Nothing Without You
93 Where Will You Find It
94 Phased
95 Shelter From The Rain
96 White Horses
97 Hide Child

All About Eve Bio

All About Eve are a British rock/pop band. The creative core consists of Coventry-born Julianne Regan (vocals) and Andy Cousin (bass guitar), with other members changing over the years.

Julianne Regan, a former journalist, played bass in an early line-up of Gothic rock group Gene Loves Jezebel before leaving to join All About Eve, previously known as the Swarm. The initial core of All About Eve was Regan, guitarist Tim Bricheno, and bassist Andy Cousin from Aemotti Crii. As a three-piece (plus a drum machine), they released a series of independent singles in the mid 1980s including "D for Desire", "In the Clouds" and "Flowers In Our Hair". After Regan sang backing vocals for The Mission's God's Own Medicine album, the band received greater attention and were signed to Phonogram. Drummer Mark Price was added around this time.