Alexia Lyrics

Genre: Pop

Alexia Lyrics - by Popularity

1 Ti amo Ti amo
2 A Casa Di Jerry
3 Beat Of The Night
4 Dame Amor (Gimme Love)
5 Un Cuore Non Hai
6 Number one (spanish version)
7 Number One
8 Uh la la la
9 Dimmi Come
10 Virtual Reality
11 I Love My Boy
12 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
13 Per Dire Di No
14 Te amo
15 It's not the end
16 Hasta la Vista Baby
17 Intro Alexia
18 Dame Amor
19 Don't Love Me Baby
20 C'est La Vie
21 Summer Is Crazy
22 Everything
23 Gimme love
24 Change your life
25 The Music I Like
26 Se un Giorno
27 Giddy up
28 Whenever you want me
29 Let the music play
30 Claro De Luna
31 Me & You
32 Jerry
33 Shake You Up
34 Saturday Night
35 Crazy For You
36 Money Honey
37 Happy (2K Noki Short Edit)
38 Me And You
39 Tu Mi Fai Vivere
40 Power Flower
41 The rain
42 Blues
43 In Volo Noi
44 In the name of love
45 Everyday
46 Viaggiando Verso LAmore
47 Crazy War
48 Dire Dare
49 Egoista
50 Little sister
51 Feelings
52 Don't You Know
53 Fatti Insegnare Dalla Mamma
54 Lucky in love
55 Summer Crazy
56 Four Jumps
57 Sometimes
58 If You Say Goodbye
59 L' Amore Vince
60 Baby Baby Baby
61 Freddo Nell'Anima
62 Summerlovers
63 My Boy
64 The one for me
65 Keep On Movin'
66 Non la Sciarmi Mai
67 Another Way
68 Close to you
69 The real thing
70 Uh La La La (Almighty Edit)
71 Senza Dite
72 Because I Miss You
73 Goodbye
74 Per Dire Di No (Reprise)
75 Non ti dimentichero (I will not forget)
76 I Never Needed
77 Ring
78 Hold On
79 Happy
80 I want you
81 Preludio 1
82 Brutta Notizia
83 It's Christmas time
84 Preludio 2
85 Bad boy
86 Keep On Moving
87 Come Tu Mi Vuoi
88 Looking For My Baby
89 Save A Prayer
90 Qualcosa Di Forte
91 Make You Happy

Alexia Bio

Alexia, by name of Alessia Aquilani (born May 19, 1967), is an Italian singer. Before recording in Italian in the 2000s, she made records in English in the late 1990s. Many of those were international hits. Before her solo career she was the vocalist of Ice Mc.

Alexia was born in La Spezia, Liguria. She started working for Italian producer Roberto Zanetti (better known as Robyx) in 1990, as a back-up singer to several of Zanetti's eurodance acts, including Double You and Ice MC. In 1994, the whole world danced with the songs "Think About the Way", which was later included in the soundtrack of the movie Trainspotting, "It's a Rainy Day" and "Russian Roulette". In 1995 she had her first solo single, "Me and You", on Zanetti's label ZYX Music. This was followed by a variety of singles which were collected, along with original tracks, in her first album, Fan Club, published in 1997 by Sony Music's subsidiary Dance Pool. "Summer is Crazy", "Number One" and "Uh La La La" are the most popular tracks from this album.