A-Jax Song Lyrics

A-Jax Bio

South Korean boy band signed with DSP Media. Early in his career, the group was known as DSP Boyz but then was changed to A-Jax. The group is composed of seven members including Hyeongkon, Jaehyung, Yunyoung, Hyojun, Sungmin, Seungjin and Seungyub. They made the first appearence on TV as a group on MBC Music's Making the Star - DSP Boyz in April 24, 2012.

In the Know


All Music News »