3 Doors Down Lyrics

Genre: Rock

3 Doors Down Lyrics - by Popularity

1 "Kryptonite" By 3 Doors Down
2 When I'm Gone
3 Kryptonite
4 Down Poison
5 3 Doors Down - Here Without Yo
6 Here Without You
7 By My Side
8 Time Of My Life
9 Chris's Penis
10 When You're Young
11 Better Life
12 Live for Today
13 My Way
14 When You're Young (Single)
15 Behind Those Eyes
16 Be Like That
17 Duck and Run
18 Loser
19 When It's Over
20 So I Need You
21 Going Down in Flames
22 I Feel You
23 It's Not My Time
24 Ticket to Heaven
25 The Road I'm On
26 It's The Only One You've Got
27 3 Doors Down - Away From The S
28 Life On My Own
29 Changes
30 Let Me Go
31 Your Arms Feel Like Home
32 hold me when im gone
33 If I Could Be Like That
34 Pop Song
35 Dangerous Game
36 Citizen Soldier
37 Wasted Me
38 Let Me Be Myself
39 Pages
40 Superman Kryptonite
41 That Smell
42 Not Enough
43 Be Somebody
44 Smack
45 Right Where I Belong
46 The Better Life
47 Its Not My Time
48 Landing In London (Acoustic)
49 Believer
50 Be Somebody (Acoustic)
51 The Champion In Me
52 Sarah Yellin'
53 Round And Round
54 Here By Me
55 My World
56 Father's Son
57 Presence Of The Lord
58 Heaven
59 Never Will I Break
60 Hidden Track
61 Race For The Sun
62 Train
63 When I'm Gone (Intro)
64 The Real Life
65 Every Time You Go (Single)
66 Back To Me
67 Dead Love
68 This Time (Hidden Track)
69 The Silence Remains
70 Every Time You Go
71 Somebody Else
72 Running Out of Days
73 What's Left
74 My World (Acoustic)
75 On The Run
76 When I Am Gone
77 Landing In London (featuring Bob Seger)
78 She Is Love
79 It's Not Me [Live]
80 Away From The Sun
81 Give It To Me
82 That Smell [Live]
83 Life of My Own
84 These Days
85 Story Of A Girl
86 Bigger Than Me
87 Feet In The Water
88 Runaway
89 Be Like That (American Pie Edit)
90 Who Are You
91 One Light
92 There's a Life
93 Shine
94 Goodbyes
95 She Don't Want The World
96 3 Doors Down - When I'm Gone
97 Where My Christmas Lives
98 It's Not Me
99 Here With Out You

3 Doors Down Bio

3 Doors Down is an American rock band from Escatawpa, Mississippi, formed in 1996. The band consists of Brad Arnold (vocals), Matt Roberts (guitar/vocals), Todd Harrell (bass), Chris Henderson (guitar), and Greg Upchurch (drums/percussion).

The band rose to national fame with their first single, "Kryptonite", which charted in the top three on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The band then signed onto Republic Records and released their debut album, The Better Life, in 2000. The album was the 11th-best-selling album of the year and was certified 6x platinum in the United States. Their second album, Away from the Sun, (2002) continued the band's success; it debuted at #8 on the Billboard 200 chart and went multi-platinum in the United States like its predecessor. The band followed it up by extensive touring for two years before releasing their third album, Seventeen Days, in 2005. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart and was certified platinum within its first month of release. Their fourth, self-titled album, 3 Doors Down, also debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart. The band's fifth studio album, Time of My Life, is due for release on July 19, 2011.